Schulelternbeirat

Der am 19.09.2017 gewählt Schulelternbeirat

Schulelternbeirat


SEB (Schul-Elternbeirat) seb@seb-kag.de
    oder einzeln zu erreichen:
  Anett Müller-Engler Anett.Mueller-Engler@seb-kag.de
  Anja Pörtner Anja.Poertner@seb-kag.de
  Anja Stotz Anja.Stotz@seb-kag.de
  Beate Melcher Beate.Melcher@seb-kag.de
  Carmen Lind Carmen.Lind@seb-kag.de
  Christiane Hölper Christiane.Hoelper@seb-kag.de
  Claudia Daubach Claudia.Daubach@seb-kag.de
  Jacqueline Kossak Jacqueline.Kossak@seb-kag.de
  Jennifer Wolf Jenhifer.Wolf@seb-kag.de
  Julia Stoth Julia.Stoth@seb-kag.de
  Karsten Engler Karsten.Engler@seb-kag.de
  Kathrin Jung Kathrin.Jung@seb-kag.de
  Katja Stahl Katja.Stahl@seb-kag.de
  Marlon Bruschek Marlon.Bruschek@seb-kag.de
  Matthias-Daniel Wende Matthias-Daniel.Wende@seb-kag.de
  Rebekka Brinkmann Rebekka.Brinkmann@seb-kag.de
  René Reifenberg Rene.Reifenberg@seb-kag.de
  Silvia Weyer-Burggraf Silvia.Weyer-Burggraf@seb-kag.de
  Susanne Hof Susanne.Hof@seb-kag.de
  Suzana Moser Suzana.Moser@seb-kag.de

SEB-Leitung seb-leitung@seb-kag.de
    oder einzeln zu erreichen:
1. Vs. Marlon Bruschek Marlon.Bruschek@seb-kag.de
2. Vs. Silvia Weyer-Burggraf Silvia.Weyer-Burggraf@seb-kag.de

  Schulausschuss und Stellvertreter seb-sa@seb-kag.de
    oder einzeln zu erreichen:
  Katja Stahl Katja.Stahl@seb-kag.de
  Marlon Bruschek Marlon.Bruschek@seb-kag.de
  Matthias-Daniel Wende Matthias-Daniel.Wende@seb-kag.de
  Susanne Hof Susanne.Hof@seb-kag.de
Stv. Karsten Engler Karsten.Engler@seb-kag.de
Stv. Kathrin Jung Kathrin.Jung@seb-kag.de
Stv. René Reifenberg Rene.Reifenberg@seb-kag.de
Stv. Silvia Weyer-Burggraf Silvia.Weyer-Burggraf@seb-kag.de

Schulbuchausschuss und Stellvertreter seb-sba@seb-kag.de
    oder einzeln zu erreichen:
  Anett Müller-Engler Anett.Mueller-Engler@seb-kag.de
  Christiane Hölper Christiane.Hoelper@seb-kag.de
  Julia Stoth Julia.Stoth@seb-kag.de
  Kathrin Jung Kathrin.Jung@seb-kag.de
  Silvia Weyer-Burggraf Silvia.Weyer-Burggraf@seb-kag.de
  Suzana Moser Suzana.Moser@seb-kag.de

Arbeitsgruppe "Schülerbeförderung" ag-befoerderung@seb-kag.de
    oder einzeln zu erreichen:
  Anett Müller-Engler Anett.Mueller-Engler@seb-kag.de
  Marlon Bruschek Marlon.Bruschek@seb-kag.de
  Matthias-Daniel Wende Matthias-Daniel.Wende@seb-kag.de